I’m Back

Finally, after a long absence I am here again.I have done a lot of travels (MY to Manila, Manila to Cagayan, Cagayan to Butuan then Butuan to CDO) that’s why I haven’t posted any.

Now, I do hope I can recall all the happenings during those days that I was away.

I have to thank Grace for including me on her Rockin’ Blogger List despite the fact that I am a newbie.

I was so honored and this rockin’ award will be my inspiration to think and write more.

There will be some changes coming through because I will no longer be a SAHM…but…hmmmnn…I have to let you think first.

Make a guess!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    G said,

    Well, welcome back!
    Ok for the guess, it would be you are building the business up again?

  2. 2

    zamejias said,

    Good to hear you’re back in the circulation…

  3. 3

    bing said,

    Grace,
    Nope!
    Not into business…you’ll know soon. Pa thrill ba!

    Naids,
    Yeah, back again…i will do the weird things soon.

  4. 4

    zamejias said,

    abi nako asa naka dah…hehhe..naa na diay ka cdo..in time for the fiesta..


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

