Silent…

I know I have been too silent…

Honestly, I can’t think of any words to write for the past days! I only read other’s blog and commented but zero words on my own page. Hmmmnnn…

I don’t know…maybe because I was relaxing my mind from the final exam that it went through…(our first module was done).

Though the result is good, I am confident that I got the high score but the effect is just so terrible…I can’t explain it really!

I felt like I came from a long journey and when I reached home…all I wanted is to rest my tired body.

Maybe…maybe not…my mind was just tired and wanted to feel the long vacation from school (holiday on Monday and our next module will start on the 22nd).

I know I felt this before…

Any idea???

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Hi bing—first timer here and am enjoying reading your thoughts.

    If you blog everyday it can begin to feel like pressure to come up with something to say.

    I think it’s helpful to have time in between posts.

    Thanks for sharing.

  2. 2

    zam said,

    I hope you had your rest. Fiesta’s coming up..


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

