wHaT KeEpS Me BuSy

Aside from net surfing, I love cross-stitching. I’ve been doing this before (college days), but I stopped when my eldest was about three years old and I was busy attending my net cafe then.

While on vacation as a Stud/Mom, I am trying to finish one piece.

 

xstitch

A picture of what I have started…

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    zamejias said,

    I miss cross stitching. I made pieces which already graced our walls but I haven’t done it in a long while.

  2. 2

    Grace said,

    I can’t crossstitch much now due to time constraint and my deteriorating eyesight. Neat job!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

